Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

To enjoy Christmas to the fullest, I want to encourage all of you to only look out for yourselves this Christmas season and to do the things that only make you happy, so you can guarantee to the utmost degree that your Christmas is actually better than everyone else’s.

MERRY SELFMAS!!!

Have A Very Merry Self-Centered Christmas [SONG]


Lyrics
:

Well hey whatchya doing on a day like this?
I bet you’re looking at that Christmas list.
But sadly, I’m not on it.
And honestly I’m so far gone.

On Christmas treats and egg nog sips
I could take you with me, but I’m afraid that you’ll slip

Because Christmas is a time that I like to shine…
And Christmas is a time that I feel a million things….
…but you’re not one of them because…

They’re all Christmas-related.

Well hey don’t you get pissed at me
I’m just extra pleased about this Christmas season

I’m wearing a sweater I knitted
Not pulling this sled with you in it
Because Christmas Eve, is all about me.
You could try to call my phone, but i’ll ignore it, my heart is ice cold.

Because Christmas is a time that I like to shine…
And Christmas is a time that I feel a million things….
…but you’re not one of them because…

Christmas is all about me!

Pshhh don’t give me that look. I can feel however I want. It’s Christmas!
AH. Oh really!? Well you’re a Scroooge!
Whoops! Dropped my coins. Ah, let me pick those up!
Hey that’s enough for a jukebox song!

Ah yeah, keep that beat!
Christmas time, is a time for cheer. Oooh.
And Christmas time is the time that you’re near. Ahh.
And Christmas time is the time that I look forward to
And Christmas time is the time that I look forward to all year!

ooh oh oh! Oooh, ooh, ooh, Let’s hit that beat again, cmon now!

* * *

Shortly After, Alex passed out in a heap of Exhaustion.
The Christmas Song had taken its toll upon him.

